Stadtrat

Name Funktion Partei Email
Liane Sedlmeier 1. Bürgermeisterin FW 1.buergermeisterin@osterhofen.de
Kurt Erndl 2. Bürgermeister CSU kurt-erndl@t-online.de
Konrad Breit 3. Bürgermeister FW konrad.breit@t-online.de
Johann Beham Stadtrat CSU schreinerei.beham@t-online.de
Thomas Etschmann Stadtrat SPD thomas_etschmann@web.de
Franz Xaver Eckl Stadtrat FW eckl.xaver@t-online.de
Tobias Etschmann Stadtrat SPD t_etschmann@yahoo.de
Rainer Flieger Stadtrat CSU info@fahrschule-flieger.eu
Fritz Gößwein Stadtrat CSU fritz@goesswein-oho.de
Franz Groh Stadtrat FW franz.groh@gmx.de
Dr. Max Heindl Stadtrat FW m.heindl@online.de
Helmut Leberfinger Stadtrat FW helmut.leberfinger@t-online.de
Karl-Heinz Hierzegger Stadtrat SPD kh.hierzegger@t-online.de
Mario Kaiser Stadtrat JL m.kaiser@kaiser-krane.de
Alfons Kastenmeier Stadtrat CSU alfons-kastenmeier@t-online.de
Robert Kröll Stadtrat SPD robert.kroell@haardorf.net
Franz Xaver Lechner Stadtrat ÖDP fx-lechner@t-online.de
Anton Mandl Stadtrat FW anton.mandl@web.de
Bernhard Schlegl Stadtrat JL bernhard_schlegl@web.de
Manfred Ziegler Stadtrat FW manfred.ziegler@osterhofen.de
Sebastian Vierthaler Stadtrat JL vierthaler.sebastian@online.de
Manfred Hamberger Stadtrat CSU manfred.hamberger@gmx.de
Dr. med. Stefan Platzer Stadtrat SPD praxisplatzer@gmx.de
Petra Weileder Stadträtin AfD  
Christoph Frömel Stadtrat AfD stadtratfroemel@web.de

Fraktionssprecher:

FW Manfred Ziegler
CSU Rainer Flieger
SPD Thomas Etschmann
JL Mario Kaiser

 

Haupt-, Kultur-, u. Sozialausschuss

 

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Breit Konrad
Leberfinger Helmut

Eckl Franz-Xaver

Groh Franz Mandl Anton
Lechner Franz-Xaver Etschmann Tobias
Dr. Platzer Stefan Etschmann Thomas
Vierthaler Sebastian Schlegl Bernhard
Erndl Kurt Flieger Rainer
Gößwein Fritz      Kastenmeier Alfons
Finanzausschuss

 

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Leberfinger Helmut Groh Franz
Ziegler Manfred Dr. Heindl Max
Mandl Anton Eckl Franz-Xaver
Hierzegger Karl-Heinz Kröll Robert
Etschmann Thomas Dr. Platzer Stefan
Schlegl Bernhard Kaiser Mario
Gößwein Fritz Hamberger Manfred
Beham Johann Flieger Rainer

 

Bau- und Umweltausschuss

 

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Groh Franz Leberfinger Helmut
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Breit Konrad

Dr. Max Heindl

Etschmann Thomas

Lechner Franz-Xaver

Etschmann Tobias Kröll Robert
Kaiser Mario Vierthaler Sebastian
Erndl Kurt Beham Johann
Kastenmeier Alfons Hamberger Manfred
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

 

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Leberfinger Helmut, stv. Vorsitzender Eckl Franz-Xaver
Breit Konrad Ziegler Manfred
Kröll Robert, Schriftführer Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
Schlegl Bernhard Vierthaler Sebastian
Gößwein Fritz, Vorsitzender Beham Johann
Hamberger Manfred Flieger Rainer

 

Werkausschuss

 

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Ziegler Manfred Breit Konrad
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Groh Franz
Etschmann Tobias Lechner Franz-Xaver
Kröll Robert Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
Kaiser Mario Vierthaler Sebastian
Erndl Kurt Flieger Rainer
Kastenmeier Alfons

Gößwein Fritz